Lise Guillon

Lise Guillon

Senior Executive Coach

Londres, Royaume-Uni

Get in touch

Lise est une coach expérimentée et une facilitatrice qui fonde son approche sur les talents pour amener les leaders à prendre conscience des nombreuses opportunités et ressources à exploiter.

Forte d’une histoire personnelle et familiale très riche, Lise a développé une grande capacité de communication et de coopération interculturelles. Née à Hong Kong et formée en France, elle travaille aujourd’hui avec des leaders du monde entier sur les défis et les opportunités qu’apportent la diversité culturelle.

Ses expériences passées en tant que conseillère en stratégie, cadre dans une PME puis entrepreneur lui donnent la compréhension nécessaire de l’environnement diversifié de l’entreprise.

Lise est titulaire d’un MBA en commerce (ESSEC) et a suivi une formation en coaching à l’Institut de coaching et de leadership des cadres (IECL). Elle coache en français, anglais, mandarin et cantonais.

Passionnée de rencontres culturelles, elle a également fondé Carrousel, une plateforme culturelle offrant aux communautés culturelles l’opportunité de se plonger dans l’univers des autres à travers diverses conférences, séminaires et événements.

Un (incroyable) cabinet international de coaching et de conseil en transformation, engagé pour développer un leadership authentique, innovant et collaboratif chez les dirigeants et les entrepreneurs, les équipes et les organisations.

Turningpoint

Découvrir Turningpoint

Notre Manifesto

Nos (formidables) coachs

Contactez-nous et parlons ensemble de votre accompagnement.

Turningpoint est spécialisé dans le leadership et l’accompagnement de dirigeants, individuel et collectif.

Cliquez ici Retourner

Lise Guillon

Lise Guillon

Senior Executive Coach

London

Get in touch

Lise is an executive coach, facilitator and trainer. Her coaching approach is strengths-based, bringing the client to become aware of the numerous opportunities and resources yet to be drawn upon along the way. Supportive and challenging at the same time, the magic of presence and built-up trust enables the exploration of new ways of thinking and acting with a clear sense of purpose.

Taking advantage of a very rich personal and family history, Lise developed an expertise in enabling effective cross-cultural communication and co-operation. Born in Hong Kong, educated in France, working with people from around the world, she is daily cross-culturally communicating. Well aware of the challenges and opportunities that bring cultural diversity, she enjoys multicultural situations and very consciously leverage cultural diversity for the benefit of the client.

Her past experiences as strategy consultant, executive in an SME, and business owner and developer give her the necessary understanding of the diversified corporate environment to help the client navigate through complex situations.

Lise holds an MBA in business (ESSEC) and trained in coaching with the Institute of Executive Coaching & Leadership (IECL). She coaches in French, English, Mandarin, and Cantonese.

Passionate about enabling cultural encounters, she also founded Carrousel, a cultural platform offering the opportunities to cultural communities to dive into each others’ universe through various conferences, seminars and events.

A (great) international coaching and transformation consultancy, committed to developing authentic, innovative and collaborative leadership in executives and entrepreneurs, their teams and organizations.

Turningpoint

Discover Turningpoint

Our Manifesto

Our (wonderful) coaches

Contact us and let’s see how we can help you.

Turningpoint specializes in executive individual and group leadership and coaching and development.

Click here Flip