Nora Lamy

Nora Lamy

Senior Executive Coach

Milan, Italie

Prendre contact

Nora Lamy est une coach de dirigeants et facilitatrice ayant 15 ans d’expérience en entreprise dans le domaine du marketing, de la gestion de marques ou encore des unités commerciales dans les secteurs du luxe et des biens de consommation.

Ses domaines de prédilection sont l’intelligence émotionelle IEI) et la communication, combinée à l’approche de l’enquête appreciative (AI). Elle a coaché des cadres supérieurs sur la manière d’améliorer leur intelligence émotionnelle et leurs qualités de leadership, des propriétaires de petites entreprises sur la gestion d’équipe et des clients confrontés à des changements de carrière.

Nora est multiculturelle et bilingue. Elle parle l’anglais, l’espagnol, le français et l’italien couramment.  Née à Cuba, elle a grandi aux Etats-Unis. Elle a vécu et travaillé dans de nombreux pays d’Asie, d’Europe et de l’hémisphère occidental. Nora vit à Milan avec sa famille depuis 2016.

Elle est titulaire d’une licence en psychologie (B.S. Psy), d’un master en administration des affaires (M.B.A) et d’une accréditation EMCC Coach Practitioner EQA (European Mentoring and Coaching Council, European Quality Award).

Un (incroyable) cabinet international de coaching et de conseil en transformation, engagé pour développer un leadership authentique, innovant et collaboratif chez les dirigeants et les entrepreneurs, les équipes et les organisations.

Turningpoint

Découvrir Turningpoint

Notre Manifesto

Nos (formidables) coachs

Contactez-nous et parlons ensemble de votre accompagnement.

Turningpoint est spécialisé dans le leadership et l’accompagnement de dirigeants, individuel et collectif.

Cliquez ici Retourner

Nora Lamy

Nora Lamy

Senior Executive Coach

Milan, Italy

Get in touch

Nora Lamy is an executive coach and facilitator with 15-year corporate experience in marketing, brand, and business unit management in the Luxury and Fast-Moving Consumer Goods industries.

Her main areas of interest are emotional intelligence (EI) and communication, combined with an appreciative inquiry (AI) approach . Her coaching experience has encompassed working with top and middle-level managers as well as with small business owners, in individual and team coaching. She is also passionate about creating pedagogical content for management and leadership development programs. 

She is multicultural and multilingual, fluent in: English, Spanish, French, and Italian. She was born in Cuba and raised in the United States. She has lived and worked in multiple countries in Asia, Europe and the Western Hemisphere, and currently lives in Milan with her family since 2016.

Nora holds a Bachelor’s of Science Honors Degree in Psychology (B.S. Psychology), a Master’s Degree in Business Administration (M.B.A), and an EMCC Coach Practitioner EQA credential (European Mentoring and Coaching Council, European Quality Award).

A (great) international coaching and transformation consultancy, committed to developing authentic, innovative and collaborative leadership in executives and entrepreneurs, their teams and organizations.

Turningpoint

Discover Turningpoint

Our Manifesto

Our (wonderful) coaches

Contact us and let’s see how we can help you.

Turningpoint specializes in executive individual and group leadership and coaching and development.

Click here Flip